SMP Announces Leadership Team

After an application and selection process, several new additions have been made to the Student Media Poll’s leadership team. All previously named members will continue to serve in their roles.

Official titles for members in new positions will be announced at a later date.

“This was a difficult selection process with so many incredible candidates,” Founder and Director Patrick Felts said. “Our team members are all incredibly talented in so many different ways, and will continue to make major contributions to this project in the coming years.”


Patrick Felts – Founder and Director, Indiana University

Jackson Janes – Associate Director of Polling Operations, University of Illinois

Colin Wright – Assistant Director for Media Operations, Indiana University


J.J. Post – University of Notre Dame

Jack Duffey* – University of Georgia

Ashlee Woods – University of Alabama

Ryan Haley – University of Florida

*Duffey will manage the newly-announced SMP Podcast Network

One thought on “SMP Announces Leadership Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s